listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 95 – TRI POD: WITH A VENGEANCE

Wed 2nd Dec 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 94 – TURBO WEDGIE

Tue 1st Dec 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 93 – BEEF CASSEROLE

Mon 30th Nov 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 92 – NERDBUSTERS

Fri 27th Nov 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 91 – HUBBY AND HOLIBOBS

Thu 26th Nov 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 90 – DROGHEDA LOVE

Wed 25th Nov 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 89 – 1000 SEX TIPS

Tue 24th Nov 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 88 – WHODUNNIT?

Mon 23rd Nov 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 87 – EIMEARGENCY

Fri 20th Nov 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY – EPISODE 86: NO POX NO PROBLEM

Thu 19th Nov 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY – EPISODE 85: SUPER BICYCLE COVID

Wed 18th Nov 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 84 – SHACKLETON’S SURPRISE

Tue 17th Nov 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 83 – SNITCHES GET STITCHES

Mon 16th Nov 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 82 – ANAGRAM FEVER

Fri 13th Nov 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 81 – I AM KING BALLCOCK

Thu 12th Nov 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 81 – CUL DE SAC

Wed 11th Nov 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 80 – IF THIS DIDN’T HURT THERE’D BE SOMETHING REALLY WRONG

Tue 10th Nov 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 79 – CHIPPER CELEBS

Mon 9th Nov 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 78 – SNEIJDER’S SANDWICH

Fri 6th Nov 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 77 – TOPS OFF THURSDAY

Thu 5th Nov 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 76 – QUOTING KEATING

Wed 4th Nov 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 75 – SHARK IN THE GAFF

Tue 3rd Nov 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 74 – DODDLES IN THE CITY

Mon 2nd Nov 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 73 – GOODBYE ISOLATORS, WE LOVE YOU

Fri 26th Jun 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 72 – GOODBYE TO TOPS OFF THURSDAY

Thu 25th Jun 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 71 – PAGAN RITUAL PODCAST

Wed 24th Jun 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 70 – BOG POD

Tue 23rd Jun 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 69 – RANDALL THE STARLING

Mon 22nd Jun 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 68 – MAYHEM FRIDAY CASSEROLE

Fri 19th Jun 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 67 – TOPS OFF SUSAN

Thu 18th Jun 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 66 – THE POWER OF THE HORN

Wed 17th Jun 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 65 – INSULATORS MOUNT UP

Tue 16th Jun 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 64 – CHAILA

Mon 15th Jun 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 63 – BEACH CAN (MAYHEM) FRIDAY

Fri 12th Jun 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 61 – ASK DODDLES

Wed 10th Jun 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 60 – COOL LIKE THAT

Tue 9th Jun 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 59 – THE LIFTING OF LOCKDOWN PHASE 2 EXCITEMENT MONDAY

Mon 8th Jun 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 58 – MAYHEM FRIDAY, ROMANCING THE GODSTONE OF INISHKEA

Fri 5th Jun 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 57 – NIP TOPS

Thu 4th Jun 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 56 – WAITING FOR DODOT

Wed 3rd Jun 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 55 – ONCE UPON A TIME IN ACHILL

Tue 2nd Jun 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 54 – KILLIAN IN THE NAME OF

Mon 1st Jun 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 53 – MAYHEM FRIDAY GUIDES YOU HOME

Fri 29th May 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 52 – TOPS OFF BEAUTY

Thu 28th May 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 51 – OUR 51ST FIRST DATE

Wed 27th May 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 50 – I HAVE SHORT LEGS

Tue 26th May 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 49 – PARSNIP TRANSFER

Mon 25th May 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 48 – GALE FORCE MAYHEM FRIDAY

Fri 22nd May 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 47 – JE T’AIME TOPS OFF THURSDAY

Thu 21st May 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 46 – SILENCE OF THE LAMB

Wed 20th May 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 44 – BIGGLE PIMPIN’

Mon 18th May 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 43 – MAYHEM FRIDAY, DOGGING DAYS ARE OVER

Fri 15th May 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY – EPISODE 42: TOPS OFF THURSDAY

Thu 14th May 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 41 – A RUB FROM A LAMB

Wed 13th May 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 40 – REAL TALK TUESDAY

Tue 12th May 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 39 – JAZZ PORCH

Mon 11th May 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 38 – MAYHEM FRIDAY; PEEPING CILLIAN EDITION

Fri 8th May 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 37 – AKNF THURSDAY

Thu 7th May 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 36 – HISTORY TOUR DE ACHILL

Wed 6th May 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 35 – BEROCCA BATH

Tue 5th May 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 33 – MAYHEM FRIDAY

Fri 1st May 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 32 – SAY MY PAIN

Thu 30th Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 31 – PLAYLIST OF EMOTION

Wed 29th Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 30 – SHEEP WARS

Tue 28th Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 29 – DAVID’S CURE

Mon 27th Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 28 – SEXY BUTTERFLY

Fri 24th Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 27 – GENIUS JAZZ REQUESTS 2

Thu 23rd Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 26 – THE TALE OF REE YEES AND MEDIBOT

Wed 22nd Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 25 – NOBBLERS PUNCHED IN THE GOB(BLERS)

Tue 21st Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 24 – TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES

Mon 20th Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 23 – MAYHEM FRIDAY

Fri 17th Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 22 – NAKED NOBBLERS

Thu 16th Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 21 – THE CENTRE AISLE FILES

Wed 15th Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 20 – SHEEP STARIN’

Tue 14th Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 19 – JAZZ MEETS SPORT

Mon 13th Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 18 – PRESCRIPTION RUN

Fri 10th Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 17 – GET OUTTA THAT SADDLE STEPHEN

Thu 9th Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 16 – NIGHTLIGHT

Wed 8th Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 15 – THE GEOGRAPHY CHEAT

Tue 7th Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 14 – A SONG WITH MY FATHER

Mon 6th Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 13 – MEXICAN NIGHT

Fri 3rd Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 12 – HARE PEACE

Thu 2nd Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 11 – THE PRINCESS DIARIES

Wed 1st Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 10 – SEASIDE STUDIOS

Tue 31st Mar 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 9 – HAIR OF THE DOD

Mon 30th Mar 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 8 – THE ULTIMATE BONER-SHRINKER

Fri 27th Mar 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 7 – THE MONSTER OF ACHILL

Thu 26th Mar 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 6 – LOVE ISLAND

Wed 25th Mar 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 5 – DAVID’S DUMPING LEGACY

Tue 24th Mar 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 4 – SOCIAL DISTANCING WITH SHAGGY

Mon 23rd Mar 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 3 – THE FISHER KING

Fri 20th Mar 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 2 – HARE ATTACK

Thu 19th Mar 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 1 – OPENING NIGHT ON ACHILL

Wed 18th Mar 2020

Isolating

 

 

Series 2 of the world’s greatest pandemic lockdown podcast is here! Isolators around the world reunite and join us in David O’Doherty’s house to guide you through lockdown 2. To listen to all of David’s daily shows, join us now.

 

 

 

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 95 – TRI POD: WITH A VENGEANCE

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 94 – TURBO WEDGIE

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 93 – BEEF CASSEROLE

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 92 – NERDBUSTERS

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 91 – HUBBY AND HOLIBOBS

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 90 – DROGHEDA LOVE

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 89 – 1000 SEX TIPS

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 88 – WHODUNNIT?

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 87 – EIMEARGENCY

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY – EPISODE 86: NO POX NO PROBLEM

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY – EPISODE 85: SUPER BICYCLE COVID

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 84 – SHACKLETON’S SURPRISE

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 83 – SNITCHES GET STITCHES

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 82 – ANAGRAM FEVER

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 81 – I AM KING BALLCOCK

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 81 – CUL DE SAC

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 80 – IF THIS DIDN’T HURT THERE’D BE SOMETHING REALLY WRONG

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 79 – CHIPPER CELEBS

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 78 – SNEIJDER’S SANDWICH

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 77 – TOPS OFF THURSDAY

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 76 – QUOTING KEATING

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 75 – SHARK IN THE GAFF

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 74 – DODDLES IN THE CITY

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 73 – GOODBYE ISOLATORS, WE LOVE YOU

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 72 – GOODBYE TO TOPS OFF THURSDAY

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 71 – PAGAN RITUAL PODCAST

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 70 – BOG POD

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 69 – RANDALL THE STARLING

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 68 – MAYHEM FRIDAY CASSEROLE

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 67 – TOPS OFF SUSAN

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 66 – THE POWER OF THE HORN

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 65 – INSULATORS MOUNT UP

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 64 – CHAILA

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 63 – BEACH CAN (MAYHEM) FRIDAY

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 61 – ASK DODDLES

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 60 – COOL LIKE THAT

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 59 – THE LIFTING OF LOCKDOWN PHASE 2 EXCITEMENT MONDAY

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 58 – MAYHEM FRIDAY, ROMANCING THE GODSTONE OF INISHKEA

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 57 – NIP TOPS

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 56 – WAITING FOR DODOT

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 55 – ONCE UPON A TIME IN ACHILL

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 54 – KILLIAN IN THE NAME OF

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 53 – MAYHEM FRIDAY GUIDES YOU HOME

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 52 – TOPS OFF BEAUTY

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 51 – OUR 51ST FIRST DATE

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 50 – I HAVE SHORT LEGS

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 49 – PARSNIP TRANSFER

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 48 – GALE FORCE MAYHEM FRIDAY

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 47 – JE T’AIME TOPS OFF THURSDAY

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 46 – SILENCE OF THE LAMB

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 44 – BIGGLE PIMPIN’

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 43 – MAYHEM FRIDAY, DOGGING DAYS ARE OVER

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY – EPISODE 42: TOPS OFF THURSDAY

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 41 – A RUB FROM A LAMB

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 40 – REAL TALK TUESDAY

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 39 – JAZZ PORCH

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 38 – MAYHEM FRIDAY; PEEPING CILLIAN EDITION

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 37 – AKNF THURSDAY

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 36 – HISTORY TOUR DE ACHILL

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 35 – BEROCCA BATH

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 33 – MAYHEM FRIDAY

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 32 – SAY MY PAIN

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 31 – PLAYLIST OF EMOTION

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 30 – SHEEP WARS

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 29 – DAVID’S CURE

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 28 – SEXY BUTTERFLY

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 27 – GENIUS JAZZ REQUESTS 2

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 26 – THE TALE OF REE YEES AND MEDIBOT

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 25 – NOBBLERS PUNCHED IN THE GOB(BLERS)

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 24 – TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 23 – MAYHEM FRIDAY

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 22 – NAKED NOBBLERS

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 21 – THE CENTRE AISLE FILES

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 20 – SHEEP STARIN’

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 19 – JAZZ MEETS SPORT

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 18 – PRESCRIPTION RUN

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 17 – GET OUTTA THAT SADDLE STEPHEN

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 16 – NIGHTLIGHT

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 15 – THE GEOGRAPHY CHEAT

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 14 – A SONG WITH MY FATHER

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 13 – MEXICAN NIGHT

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 12 – HARE PEACE

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 11 – THE PRINCESS DIARIES

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 10 – SEASIDE STUDIOS

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 9 – HAIR OF THE DOD

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 8 – THE ULTIMATE BONER-SHRINKER

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 7 – THE MONSTER OF ACHILL

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 6 – LOVE ISLAND

Premium content
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 5 – DAVID’S DUMPING LEGACY

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 4 – SOCIAL DISTANCING WITH SHAGGY

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 3 – THE FISHER KING

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 2 – HARE ATTACK

listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 1 – OPENING NIGHT ON ACHILL

CHECK OUT OUR UPCOMING LIVE SHOWS & GET TICKETS WHEREVER YOU ARE.

SHOW DATES HERE

BECOME A SECOND CAPTAINS WORLD SERVICE MEMBER TO GET COMPLETE ACCESS TO ALL SHOWS. THE GANG'S ALL HERE.

JOIN US