listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 14 – A SONG WITH MY FATHER

Mon 6th Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 13 – MEXICAN NIGHT

Fri 3rd Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 12 – HARE PEACE

Thu 2nd Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 11 – THE PRINCESS DIARIES

Wed 1st Apr 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 10

Tue 31st Mar 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 9 – HAIR OF THE DOD

Mon 30th Mar 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 8 – THE ULTIMATE BONER-SHRINKER

Fri 27th Mar 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 7 – THE MONSTER OF ACHILL

Thu 26th Mar 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 6 – LOVE ISLAND

Wed 25th Mar 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 5

Tue 24th Mar 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 4

Mon 23rd Mar 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 3

Fri 20th Mar 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 2

Thu 19th Mar 2020
listen

ISOLATING WITH DAVID O’DOHERTY: EPISODE 1

Wed 18th Mar 2020

Isolating

 

 

Everything in David O’Doherty‘s life has been cancelled so he decided to make a podcast. Come with us to a car on Achill Island for stories of talking parrots, fighting hares and self-isolating with your parents in their 80’s. Strange new times in the world call for a strange new show on the Second Captains World Service. For daily short trips to David’s car and a joyful break from the madness, join us now.

 

 

 

CHECK OUT OUR UPCOMING LIVE SHOWS & GET TICKETS WHEREVER YOU ARE.

SHOW DATES HERE

BECOME A SECOND CAPTAINS WORLD SERVICE MEMBER TO GET COMPLETE ACCESS TO ALL SHOWS. THE GANG'S ALL HERE.

JOIN US